Laboratory Services, Building and Works Committee


Name Membership Affiliation
Dr. Shailendra Saraf Chairman Director (ex-officio), NIPER- Ahmedabad
Dr. Pallab Bhattacharya Member Dean, NIPER- Ahmedabad
Shri Ramchandra Lakhwani Nominee of Board  
Director Finance Member The Director (Finance) / Dy. Financial Advisor of the Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals, Government of India
Officer of CPWD Member To be nominated
Dr. Rakesh Tekade One Professor of Institute to be nominated by Board of in consultation with Director of Institute Associate Professor, NIPER-Ahmedabad
Chief Maintenance Engineer of the Institute Member NA
Mr. Avdhesh Nautiyal Member Secretary Registrar, NIPER– Ahmedabad
Back to top Back to top